Big Ten Network showing at least 7 men’s and women’s basketball games featuring the Wolverines

The Big Ten Network today announced which conference games will be broadcast on its network for men’s and women’s basketball.

The network will broadcast nearly 200 basketball games during the 2021-22 season, including at least 134 men’s games and at least 60 women’s games, as well as four ACC-Big Ten Challenge games and 12 conference tournament games.

All basketball programming on the Big Ten Network is available to stream online, to your phone, or to other connected devices on the Fox Sports app. At least 40 non-conference men’s basketball games will be available through BIG +.

The only women’s game featuring the Wolverines announced for airing on the Big Ten Network (as of Tuesday, October 5) is a home game against the Maryland Terrapins on Sunday, February 20 at 3 p.m. ET.

This game will be part of a three-time women’s tournament, with Purdue and Rutgers kicking off the action at 1 p.m. and Indiana and Iowa ending the night at 5 p.m.

Click here to view the full men’s team schedule and click here to view the full women’s team schedule.

Below is a list of men’s matches featuring the Wolverines that have been announced to air on Big Ten Network, including not just the conference tournament matches.

-Wednesday, November 10, Michigan vs Buffalo, 6:30 p.m.

-Saturday, November 13, Michigan vs Prairie View A&M, 8 p.m.

-Wednesday, November 24, Michigan vs Tarleton State, 7 p.m.

-Saturday December 18, Michigan vs Southern Utah, 7 p.m.

-Tuesday, December 21, Michigan vs Purdue Fort Wayne, 7 p.m.

-Tuesday Jan.4, Michigan at Rutgers, 7 p.m.

More Big Ten Network games are expected to be announced throughout the season.

Source link

About Selena J. Killeen

Check Also

Tokyo Broadcasting System Partners With Netflix To Bring Japanese Dramas To The World | New

Tokyo Broadcasting System (TBS) Television has struck a deal with Netflix that will see two …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *