2021 Alabama Theater Holiday Movie Series

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (WBRC) – The 2021 Alabama Theater Holiday Film Series begins Friday, December 3. Tickets are on sale now through Ticketmaster. There are 1,500 tickets available for each movie and the cinema does not have any on sale at the door. Masks are recommended.

To buy tickets

Here is the schedule:

Friday December 3 at 7 p.m .: White Christmas

Saturday, December 4 at 10 a.m .: The Polar Express, for the benefit of Kid One Transport ($ 12)

Saturday, December 4 at 2 p.m .: The Polar Express, for the benefit of Kid One Transport ($ 12)

Saturday December 4 at 7 p.m .: Christmas holidays

Sunday December 5 at 2 p.m .: Miracle on 34th Street (1947)

Sunday December 5 at 7 p.m .: Elfe

Monday December 6 at 7 p.m .: It’s a wonderful life

Tuesday December 7 at 7 p.m .: Home alone

Wednesday December 8 at 7 p.m .: Christmas holidays

Thursday December 9 at 7 p.m .: Elfe

Friday December 10 at 7 p.m .: A Christmas story

Saturday December 11 at 2 p.m .: Cartoon Matinee Triple Feature *

Saturday December 11 at 7 p.m .: It’s a Wonderful Life

Sunday December 12 at 2 p.m .: White Christmas Sing-Along

Sunday December 12 at 7 p.m .: Home alone

Monday December 13 at 7 p.m .: Christmas holidays

Tuesday December 14 at 7 p.m .: Elfe

Wednesday December 15 at 7 p.m .: Christmas holidays

Thursday December 16 at 7 p.m .: Home alone 2

Friday December 17 at 7 p.m .: Die Hard

Saturday December 18 at 2 p.m .: A Christmas story

Saturday December 18 at 7 p.m .: Christmas holidays

Sunday December 19 at 2 p.m .: Christmas in Connecticut

Sunday December 19 at 7 p.m .: It’s a Wonderful Life

Monday December 20 at 2 p.m .: A Christmas story

Monday December 20 at 7 p.m .: Home alone

Tuesday December 21 at 2 p.m .: Cartoon Matinee Triple Feature *

Tuesday December 21 at 7 p.m .: Christmas holidays

Wednesday December 22 at 2 p.m .: Elfe

Wednesday December 22 at 7 p.m .: White Christmas

* Cartoon Matinee triple functionality includes “A Charlie Brown Christmas”, “Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer” and “How the Grinch Stole Christmas”.

Tickets for all movies cost $ 10 each, with the exception of The Polar Express ($ 12) which is a fundraiser for Kid One Transport. Children two and under are free. Doors open one hour before showtime, and each screening will begin with a song accompanied by the Mighty Wurlitzer Organ. Places are general admission, first come, first served. Masks are recommended.

Copyright 2021 WBRC. All rights reserved.

Source link

About Selena J. Killeen

Check Also

Renovation of Loew’s Jersey Theater is set to begin next week, with a major concert hall opening in 2025

Renovations to transform Jersey City’s historic Landmark Loew’s Jersey Theater into a grand concert hall …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *